Your destination for group tickets to Broadway, Off-Broadway and more!

CONTACT US

 

To book your Broadway group tickets or for general questions...

Call Us Any Time!

Toll Free: 855.203.9980
Local Calls: 212.203.9980
Fax: 212.203.9988

 

Or Email Us!

Pat Daily, President: Pat@BroadwayGPS.com
Kelsey Ion, Director of Operations/Sales: Kelsey@BroadwayGPS.com
Dana Essigman, Sales Associate: Dana@BroadwayGPS.com
Kalena Makanui, Director of Finance: Kalena@BroadwayGPS.com
Eleanor Weeks, Administrative Assistant: Eleanor@BroadwayGPS.com
James Ballard, Fulfillment Administrator: James@BroadwayGPS.com
General Inquiries: Contact@BroadwayGPS.com

 

Address:

1650 Broadway
Suite 1100
New York, NY 10019

(Field mark with * are mandatory )